Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letterCowra Guardian

100 Darling Street
Cowra NSW, 2794
02 6342 1044

Postal Address

P.O.Box 126
Cowra NSW, 2794

Editorial Team
Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kelsey Sutor
kelsey.sutor@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ben Rodin
ben.rodin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Matthew Chown
matthew.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds and Accounts

classifieds.cowra@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Koren Anderson
koren.anderson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Robyn Wilkinson
robyn.wilkinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Courtney Gambrill
courtney.gambrill@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Photo Orders

classifieds.cowra@fairfaxmedia.com.au