Contact Us


100 Darling Street
Cowra NSW, 2794

Phone: 02 6342 1044 Post Address

P.O.Box 126
Cowra NSW, 2794

Editorial Team
Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Kelsey Sutor
kelsey.sutor@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Peter Guthrie
peter.guthrie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Matthew Chown
matthew.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds and Accounts

Kerry L'Estrange
kerry.lestrange@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Andrea Murray
andrea.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Robyn Wilkinson
robyn.wilkinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Photo Orders

Kerry L'Estrange
kerry.lestrange@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop