Contact Us


100 Darling Street
Cowra NSW, 2794

Phone: 02 6342 1044 Post Address

P.O.Box 126
Cowra NSW, 2794

Editorial Team
Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Kelsey Sutor
kelsey.sutor@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Peter Guthrie
peter.guthrie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Matthew Chown
matthew.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds and Accounts

Andrea Murray
andrea.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Christine Shearer
christine.shearer@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Brent Young
brent.young@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Photo Orders

Andrea Murray
andrea.murray@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop