Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

100 Darling Street
Cowra NSW, 2794

Phone: 02 6342 1044 Post Address

P.O.Box 126
Cowra NSW, 2794

Editorial Team
Andrew Fisher
andrew.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Kelsey Sutor
kelsey.sutor@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Peter Guthrie
peter.guthrie@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Matthew Chown
matthew.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds and Accounts

Kerry Quin
kerry.quin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Koren Anderson
koren.anderson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Robyn Wilkinson
robyn.wilkinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Photo Orders

Kerry Quin
kerry.quin@fairfaxmedia.com.au