Where to vote in Cowra on Saturday

Cowra residents who will be out of town this weekend can pre-poll vote at the Cootamundra Electorate Returning Officers office at 17 Kendal Street.

Pre-polling closes at 5pm today, Friday, October 13.

On Saturday Cowra district voters can lodge their votes at Billimari Hall in Logan Street; Cowra Public School in Vaux Street; Cowra Tennis Courts on the Mid Western Highway; Gooloogong War Memorial Hall in Main Street, Goologong; Greenethorpe Soldiers Memorial Hall in Louth Street; Koorawatha Public School in Crowther Street; Morongla Creek Public Hall, Mulyan School in Lachlan Street or; Woodstock Public School in Parkes Street.